Get 100 CET Coin Free Worth of 10$ - Valid Till 4th July

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys, I'm back with a new article :)
Today I'm gonna tell you about CoinEx Exchange's own coin CET.
CoinEx-Featured.jpg

In December 2017 CoinEx Exchange launched their own coin CET, the total supply of 10 Billion.
50% is held by CoinEx team and the other 50% is used for free allocation to CoinEx users.
I sign up on Coinex before December 2017, and I got some CET as a gift in January 2018.

CET 1.PNG

When I got those coins, there was no value at all. Then CoinEx started trading CET-BCH pair. After that CET got some value.
CoinEx started a new promotional event, where any new user will get 100 CET as a welcome bonus. It's valid till 4th July 2018.

How to get 100 CET free?

  1. Sign Up on CoinEx Exchange - Click Here
  2. Go to 'Account'
  3. Click on 'My Info'
  4. Go to 'ID Verification' then Click on Verify
    CET 5.PNG
  5. Click on 'Personal'
  6. Fill up your 'Basic Info' and 'Upload ID Proof'
    CET 2.PNG
    CET 3.PNG
  7. Click on Submit.
  8. Volla! You will be credited 100 CET, which current worth is14$+
    CET 7.PNG

Check Current Price of CET

CET 6.PNG

Check my wallet which I got as a gift

CET 4.PNG

I will post a separate article about CoinEx very soon.
Hope you like it :)
Let me know your opinion about CET in the comments below!
Thank You :)
@sumn007
UPVOTE.gif
(image source : google search and screenshots)

Sort:  

Thanks @umarmughal :)
Sign up asap to get 15$ instantly ;)

Amazing Post Man!

Thanks @hadim123 :)
Sign up asap for 15$+ instantly

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sumn007.

@sumn007 thanks buddy no one give that kind of information very helpful ...free dollers

Welcome buddy @pushkarrr :)
Hope you get your free dollars! :)

You are doing a gr8 job...keep it up

Thanks dear @ankit14192 for your support :)

great job can u upvote and follow me

Thanks @arjunyadav :)
Don't post such type of comment ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85