HOW CRYPTOCURRENCY WILL TAKE OVER THE WORLD - REVEALED! 😱 You Must Watch!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The Cryptocurrency BOOM is entering a new league, with new Cryptocurrency platforms replicating what is already existing and working in the "Normal" world!

In this video, I go through how Cryptocurrency will continue to penetrate through the veils of blissful ignorance within the fiat system.

Watch what 5 Cryptocurrency-based platforms... like Steemit, that will replace the existing ones, and what 5 vacant positions exist for new Cryptos to build?

If you liked this, would you please upvote this video/article and also leave me a comment to let me know what you think.

Thank you for watching!

Much love,

Suppoman

Learn which Crypto is the number 1 coin that will bounce after the Bitcoin fork: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-course/?couponCode=CRYP10

Get my new Cryptocurrency Wallets Course here for $10 here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency-wallet/?couponCode=CASH10

Learn how to be a Cryptocurrency expert with my complete course here: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrency/?couponCode=CRYP10

Join my free Telegram Group: https://t.me/sygchat

Follow me on Investfeed: https://www.investfeed.com/suppoman

Would you subscribe to my Cryptocurrency podcast: https://itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/hero/id1233635268?mt=2​​​

Would you like to join 45,000+ subscribers to my Crypto YouTube channel here: https://www.youtube.com/user/Suppoman2011

This one is an awesome one guys!

Sort:  

good luck suppoman big boost from me

Thanks bro!

i saw your videos you are doing a good job man:D soon i come to visit you in england:d haha

soon we become the steem mega whales:P haha gonna get insane amount of steem and wil make some vlogs soon but i am waiting for my b2x and btc to move up

Thanks for the video @suppoman!

TRX could be the iTunes of cryptocurrency. And as for a decentralised Wikipedia, a top 1000 ranked website in the US called Everipedia is looking to build on EOS.

https://medium.com/@eosforumorg/this-top-1000-website-hopes-to-run-on-dans-eos-53722e01b94a

Interesting, never heard of TRX so will give this a perusal

Upvote and resteem
good job!!

great analysis @suppoman

I want to point out two things about your video:

  1. You should post these videos on Dtube as well and share that version on Steemit. That way you support both platforms. Of course, I'm not saying to abandon YouTube since that's the mainstream (for the moment! 😉). The only drawback is that you can't embed the video like you can do with YouTube, I think.
  2. There IS an Instagram alternative in the making and it's actually based on the STEEM blockchain, using the Smart Media Tokens that were introduced recently. It's called Appics and I think it's got great potential. It's not yet in ICO phase but perhaps you could do a video about it.

Once again you've done an amazing video! I've taken your first course and I'm learning a lot! It's how I got engaged in crypto and basically the reason I'm here. Keep up the good work!

Hi mate,
Yes I have found uploading to DTube a little difficult as my video length is so long and the MBs is so high. But I plan to add more of the short ones!
I will defo have a look at Appics... could be interesting!
Thanks for the comment & feedback mate.

Hey there @suppoman! Thanks for the reply!

Yes, I've found Dtube a little problematic as well. Let's hope they work on these issues because there is a timing factor also, don't you think? I mean how long people are willing to "forgive" certain problems before giving up and turning to something else.

I have another question, if you don't mind. Towards the end of the video you mention DNT as a platform to help mass adoption. What about Status (SNT)? What are your thoughts on that? It looks like an ambitious project but they seem serious about it. In fact this week it's the devcon3 and they are the Universal Sponsors. And they are supposed to make a big announcement. I would love to hear your thoughts!

Interesting comments, especially about the "vacant spots". @suppoman, do you think that Amazon will create its own cryptocurrency?

If they do, it won't be for a while... they need to realise the value of digital currency first, and then they will create their own.

Or maybe they're waiting the general public to pay more attention to cryptocurrency...

I'm honestly a little bit sceptical.

Both Facebook and Google have crafted an ecosystem that should be highly resistant to technological disruption.

For instance on the hardware side currently the most innovative company when it comes to advancements of blockchain infrastructure is IBM and that is a company which started by producing typewriters...
So I don't see Google/Facebook being replaced anytime soon if they adapt.

Upvoted and reblogged also thumbs up on youtube!!

hy friend we follow you today your posting amazing good work keep it up,cryptocurrency is good working topic

Keep it up brilliant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78