Will 2018 be the BIG Year of Cryptocurrency? 🤑

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Will 2018 be the BIG year in Cryptocurrency? Will it blow 2017's epic growth away?

In this video, whilst walking around London's tower bridge area, I talk what Cryptocurrency has in store for us in 2018.

I discuss how Cryptocurrency has grown in the last 6 months... using my channel as an example.

Hope you enjoy, and if you like this format, please smash the upvote button and comment to let me know what you think!

Much love,

Suppoman

Sort:  

Yes it will, especially for Steemit! I think steem will actually go to 10$ in a couple of months!

Awesome video @suppoman congrats on all of your success here on steemit! upvoted this post for ya and am no following you here :D

How was Black Friday for you on Udemy?!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Quite amazing @joeparys, I imagine you smashed it too?

I appreciate the follow and the compliments!

Yo ,
Thanks for the great content

if institutional money continues to flow into the market it will certainly be a good year for Bitcoin and cryptos.

It surely will be.

Until 2019 happens that is! Haribol!

I like the way you think ~~

I have a feeling 2018 will show some major changes not only to the world of currency, but crypto-currency as we know it will likely go through a paradigm shift of sorts as the new technology scales to worldwide adoption. Lets hope its for the better!

maybe the 2018 will be the big year of Cryptocurrency grossing, but it is not guaranteed value will not be fallen down to earth from Sky. So let us do our best work with trading and earn what we deserve.

You are telling some great information that people supposed to pay to get It.
your video is awesome,,, and success is yours ahead.
Cheers

I think we will see a massive increase in awareness around cryptocurrencies in 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09