Daily TOP CryptoCurrency Report and Stats :: Market Share - Circulating Percentage - Possible Crypto Worths :: 9.5.2018.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Global Crypto Stats

chart.png


Market Share & Circulating Percentage Stats of TOP 10 currencies

chart (1).png


Graphical representation of TOP 10 current Cryptos (market share)

chart (2).png


Graphical representation of Circulating Percentage for TOP 10 current Cryptos

chart (3).png


Possible Crypto Worths

Ever wondered what would currently most popular CryptoCurrencies be worth if they matched Bitcoin popularity based on current data (market caps, prices and circulating supplies)?

chart (4).png

As you can see it shows a unique perspective on possible future expectations and estimation of prices.

chart (5).png


Price Change :: 1h - 24h - 7 days

chart (6).png

Graphical representation of Price Change

chart (7).png


Upvote and follow for more daily CryptoCurrency reports and stats

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto

I posted a beautiful post and learned a lot and I thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75