Ardor fractal: this is too easy

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Easy to spot fractal, It shows a classic cycle of accumulation / distribution.

The purple arrows show the first step of accumulation.

Although it lasts a few weeks, it's not long enough to reduce sufficiently the floating supply: those are the tokens held by short-term minded people, they are likely at loss and will take the first chance to sell their bag.

It brings us to the blue arrows. Intelligent investors will absorb the bear move and continue filling their bags, they will hold until it gets them real profits: this reduce dramatically the quantity of coins available on the market.

And who say reduced supply, say higher prices 😉


Legal disclaimer: Sue me if you lose. I will go to jail and give you my money. I am responsible for what you do. By reading the article, you did accept to comment, vote, and resteem it. 

Sort:  

Interesting post, specially because you are explaining the info we are seeing in the graphics, I'm new in all of these and want to learn this kind of stuff.

In a few lines you say what we want to know, easy for you to read what it say and easy for us to understand it, so thank you very much.

Thanks 😀

I try to go straight to the point, instead of writing long & boring blocks of text.

This is what I like, straight to the point, no more pointless reading. Great article, you have a follower.

Haven't used fractals for trading before, looks promising

It is hard to sue you if I lose and I am quiet sure you won't go to jail. Likely you will not be found or even sue me for slander and defamation so I will start with following you

Yeah, follow me or I sue you 😜

LOL that is an option as well

I have never heard about Ardor. I just trade in Binance. Thanks for sharing.I've also check it after your post. It seems there is profit 👍 I'm gonna deposit to Bittrex and buy some Ardor.

Thanks for pointing out Ardor. I have a small bag that I bought a little higher for a long.

I knew that Ardor will be dumped after last pump. People accumulated to get free coins from snapshot. After they earned enough nobody could stop them from cashing out. I like this opportunity to buy because this chart looks good but first i have to check Airdrop roadmap, latest news and development before I even think to buy.

Your blog posts are really awesome. I enjoy watching your posts

Spot on! Thanks resteemed.

Can you sell ardor and buy steem?

You technically can. But should you ? I wouldn't, for the moment.

Always good advice thanks

No problem to exchange them.

yay gonna go up

No mystery here 😉

Great post, your thoughts are awesome..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84