Sort:  

Crypto will never replace Fiat as there are powers in the world which we haven't even identified, and no its not the large corporate owners, those are the 1st puppets of the masters.

Many of us know who these "masters" are ... Whistleblowers Phil Schneider and Donald Marshall have exposed them.

Might is right, and besides that, you cannot change this shit in a lifetime.

Pffffftttt .... You give these wicked people too much credit. The Kingdom of God is rising and it will defeat them.

Many of us know who these "masters" are ... Whistleblowers Phil Schneider and Donald Marshall have exposed them.

Interesting, I will do my research.

Pffffftttt .... You give these wicked people too much credit. The Kingdom of God is rising and it will defeat them.

I hope he records it with a gopro and does a couple of 360noscopes which go viral on Youtube.

You should watch George Carlin; "they call it the American dream; you know why? Because it is a dream." "It's a good old boy's club and we ain't in it"

Is this what you are talking about?

If not, would you link me to the correct source?

Yep! That one! But my quotes are from earlier shows.

Watched the whole thing, labeling this as comedy and talking savage is why he gets away with it.

That guy is speaking the unfiltered truth "covered" in comedy and the people laugh about it.

Weird that they don't call him Hitler and kill him.

I wonder what Carlin thinks about his audience, he must be thinking that they are huge retards because they laugh about it.

They arrested Carlin once to shut him up. The charge was something like public indecency/obscenity to avoid issues of free speech. Didn't work though, his popularity went up; not down. Followed his work since the 70's.

Your post reminds me of the truth in the following quote...

If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles. If you know yourself but not the enemy, for every victory gained you will also suffer a defeat. If you know neither the enemy nor yourself, you will succumb in every battle.”

― Sun Tzu, The Art of War

The decentralized aspect of the crypto world makes it even more difficult to figure out who is manipulating the market. In the fiat economy, those in control aren't always apparent because of trusts and shell corporations, that the true powers hide behind. But at least you have some idea who "are the 1st puppets of the masters."

Good observation, its one of my all-time favorite books :)

It is just rational to not cross someone that is disproportionally stronger than you and to believe that you can defeat such a person or group. It would be courageous to do so, but stupid. One has to plan for a long time and gather allies to increase the chances of winning before one acts. Impulsive actions display emotional immaturity.

Gotta think about all the people acting aggressively all the time because someone hit their pride and for that reason they are the lower than low in our society.

You can hit someone's pride and defeat them like that because they will act impulsively making a lot of mistakes.

I reread The Art of War, this past week as I was planning the upcoming policy debate season. I decided it would be beneficial for my debaters to read. The book offers wisdom and strategies that will aid my debaters in attacking their opponent’s arguments.

Smart.
The art of war is not only useful for war.
It is manual to win any situation

Yes, that is what I want my debaters to get from the book.

It is refreshing to hear someone suggest the opposite of what everyone else is hoping and believing so foolishly. The sheep are all thinking the lions will leave them alone, and they will get the green valley all to themselves for doing nothing and waiting around. Many will be dead in their graves before they ever realize they wasted their lives believing the crypto god will save them.

Thank you CT.

Steemians (content creators) indirectly, unknowingly just create that richboy cash for the developers and investors that make money of our content. Bitbots make cash from content creators who pay SBD to be on Shit trending and developers are getting cash from ned mostly, because all other investors are cashing into bidbots.

Community my ass, nobody here gives a fuck, all are just pretending to care to get that money. Look through the Discord communites.

Besides "Hi, good day, good evening" 99% are too fucking afraid to speak their opinion because they could loose cash.

The people here have enslaved themselves, which is why I left every community, this PC bullshit here with which PEOPLE CENSOR THEMSELVES pisses me the fuck off.

STEEM IS TRASH AND IT GETS WORSE EVERY DAY!

(Also reflected in the Steem/SBD charts)

It is pretty depressing if you look at "engagement", I have like 621 subscribers, but I feel I have had meaningful interactions with about 10 people. I had two giveaways on my blog and most people don't even reply, even if they vote 😐
But hey there are more "active users" ( actually 80% spam accounts).
Still, I have hopes STEEM will hit 10$ in 2022, so I will hold on to my STEEM and keep blogging for the foreseeable future.

I will keep blogging as well, but I have no hope that Steem will succeed.

Cryptos are just other owners that we can take it off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77