The new website of Tau-Chain is live!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

微信截图_20180709232216.png


From today, we can visit the new website of Tau-Chain.

http://www.idni.org/

It becomes much better than the previous version. Until now, it supports three different languages, English, Chinese and Spanish. For the people do not know what is Tau-Chain, I strongly suggest visit the new website to understand what is Tau-Chain.

Tau is a decentralized blockchain network intended to solve the bottlenecks inherent in large scale human communication and accelerate productivity in human collaboration using logic based Artificial Intelligence.

From the tokens of Tau-Chain, namely IDIN, was removed from Bittrex. I moved all my tokens in the OMINDEX wallet. To be honest, I am a little bit regretful... especially I saw the road map of Tau-Chain. The next time of tokens of Tau-Chain can be added in the exchange should be 2019 or 2020 which means my money is stuck in the OMINDEX, however, I learnt what is Tau-Chain, I realized maybe I bought a very promising tokens... Cross fingers!

今天Tau链的新网站上线了,其中有中文的页面,对Tau链还不是很了解的朋友,可以在新网站上了解一下这个试图解决人类交流中瓶颈的去中心化的区块链网络。自从它的代币被Bittrex移除以后,我把它的代币都存在了OMINDEX的钱包里,其实有点后悔,特别是看了它的发展图以后,可能下一次再上交易所要等到明年或者后年了,这意味着好多钱就被锁在那里了,一动不能动。不过在仔细了解了Tau链到底是干什么的以后,还是觉得这还是一个很有希望的项目,自己安慰自己吧,希望自己的等待都是值得的。

Sort:  

八成是被这个符号吸引的😏

τ 我尽然打出了这个符号,哈哈。

你也买了这个信仰币啊

嗯。。。

你好吗?同学们~不要逃课了,快来新手村 @team-cn 做作业了!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73