Bitcoin update 06.10

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

BTC fell from bullish channel and currently is at strong support line.
On 4h chart BTC has very low RSI and its very possible that it will have a bounce here (low RSI, strong support line).

BTC2.jpg

Similiar situation was in April (BTC checked that line 4 times). As long as BTC wont fall below that green support line it's not that big of a deal.

BTC3.jpg

In my analysis I'm using Fibonacci Levels, Elliott Wave principles, Support and Resistance lines, Candle Patterns and formations, like Head and Shoulders or Triangles.

DISCLAIMER
I’m not a certified financial advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents posted by me are for informational and entertainment purposes only. Don follow any analysis blindly, and make your own decisions. Always plan your trades and play with stop-loss.

If You like my charts, follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Woytech
or on TradingView https://www.tradingview.com/u/Voytech/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87