HODL ON!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

uuJ4t8myQ2b2VYC6aIJlm1DH0K7jD_XoAqLXp9KU5a8.jpg

Crypto crypto crypto!

When you hear that word, what do you think about?

Do you think that it's a bad investment because you bought at the highs? Or do you think with everyday it gets closer and closer to bottoming out, that every step along the way is time to buy?

I will tell you what I have been doing. With every new low, I have been buying as much as I can. This is because the market is so young and unpredictable, that randomly it can moon pretty rapidly. So rather than asking if it is a great time to buy, grow some testicular fortitude and buy an amount that is suitable for your risk tolerance right now. The lows are so low at the moment and personally buying anywhere at this point is probably one of the best decisions.

The whole idea is dollar cost averaging, which is what all the big boys with their big boy pants do. For me, dollar cost averaging has taken away a lot of stress and makes life so much easier. This is more for HODLERS and it is so easy to hold crypto like this. I don't know honestly how people have a hard time holding crypto on the way down because your not trading on leverage/margin and you have never "lost" anything, it has just devalued a little and will appreciate greatly in the next bull run. A lot of us as crypto enthusiasts can see how big this industry is going to get and we are the luckiest to have first mover advantage, so HODL ON!.

images-1.jpg

I am so excited to have the opportunity to accumulate crypto in this bear market, and so grateful that we have had this opportunity to see these low prices, because when there is blood in the street and people are panicking that is when you buy buy buy!!! The only industries (financial) that when there is a sale and low prices, people somehow panic and think the world is ending, which is pretty funny. Don't be scared and with proper education about the investments you are making, this should give you a feeling of excitement to buy more with each new low, because when it moons.... You are going to be fucking killing it!!

What are you accumulating??? and What projects are you passionate about that people should know about??

Also what projects do you think will make you the most money in the markets??

Because I am here to make money and I am not sure about all of you??

My fav crypto is XRP, because I follow the money and I know how many powerful partnerships they have. If you say XRP is not a crypto...... All I will say is stop investing with your emotions, because if you were not investing with your emotions you would not say that. Plus I have a few more I am invested in, and hopefully with these lows sticking around for a bit I can accumulate more and secure my future, before crypto becomes mainstream.

Comment below your crypto thoughts!

Stay you, Stay Free.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82