So what's this byteball all about? Does any kind member want to help a fellow ssg member out?

IMG_20180715_154915.png

Everyone loves a free "airdrop" and when it's linked to the best social media platform there is, it's a double win.

So I've downloaded my single use wallet and set it up. Now I just need a kind member to send me over the 0.006 #byteballs so I can continue with linking it to my #steemit account

IMG_20180715_154802.png

For those of you with no QR code reader, simply enter my wallet address by copying and pasting:

7WFKNK6ZD2N2CZBW3XHXYGDOQ6GIJBU4

I think I've got the method of setting up the wallet and linking it OK, I've just followed the steps set out in the link below, but if I get stuck, has anyone else successfully completed it incase I get stuck???

https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

So that's another wallet to add to my ever growing #crypto folder. Fingers crossed one of these #cryptocurrency might buy me that Lambo I hear everyone talking about.

IMG_20180715_154742.png

Even if these are all just one giant pony scheme, at least I've had a bit of fun 😂

Speaking of pony schemes..... "initiative Q"!!! What's everyone's opinions??? I've signed up using the referral link from @methus it would be great if that came through too. All I need now is her him to wake up and confirm my registration. Lol

Sort:  

Byteball is having a lot of network issues right now, so it's impossible to get confirmed transactions, or interact with the Steem attentation bot. So you will need to wait until they have fixed the network issues before you can get your airdrop.

But I've added your address 7WFKNK6ZD2N2CZBW3XHXYGDOQ6GIJBU4 for 600,000 Bytes to my outgoing transactions, so it should be sent when the network is operational again.

Well you are not the only one with problems. Since a few days the byteball network can't manage any further transactions. So even if someone helps you I am not sure if the whole process will work, as the bot which connects your account with byteball has big problems.

By the way: "Even if these are all just one giant pony scheme, at least I've had a bit of fun 😂" -> better pony scheme than ponzi scheme :P

😂😂😂 Got to love that auto-correct 😉

Were they just not expecting this volume of traffic? Fingers crossed, it all gets sorted and actually lives up to what it says.

Thanks for dropping in

Guess they did not expect or did not want to :P

It seems a great project but failed almost in airdrop

Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN.
Random Gift Photo For Your Better Mood: Click It!

I didn't got any upvote from you

it's a bot it won't answer or read your message :D

Ok thanks but I have doubts that it's not a bot

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I tried sending you 600,000 bytes, but it won't send... @ironshield

Ok sent, you should see it now!

Thank you @ironshield appreciate it

Try it now. I think it's working.

How do you think @welshstacker what will happen next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76