A STATMAN look at GOLD. Has it reached the "GET ME OUT AT ANY COST" ? AND BITCOIN!! Where is the next big move....and when?

Good morning this Tuesday my Steemian friends.

Let's get right to gold first and mention another fine professional market analyst I follow who brings a lot of important info to the table. That would be Jason Goepfert, the Sentiment Trader. You can find his reports on KWN.com. I have followed and respected his work for about the last five years. And my friends, for about 37 years I have made market SENTIMENT a serious study.

KWN-SentimenTrader-I-652018.jpg

Goepfert says gold is a low risk purchase here. Well I have said in my opinion it is a great buy here, not only price, but time. I have elaborated maybe too many times in recent reports the myriad of reason why and believe the time is quickly approaching. It will relate to a dollar in decline (soon). The Chinese will show those who do not believe we are in a trade war, "whose boss". Lastly, watch what is going on in Italy and its looming financial/banking crisis destined to spread through the region and affect us! There will be a flight to safety.

King-World-News-Gerald-Celente-WARNING-Ignore-The-Rally-As-Market-Meltdown-Is-Imminent-864x400_c.jpg

SENTIMENT is improving in the metals. However it is not yet real bullish. A little more patience and accumulate (especially silver!)

BITCOIN: Am I redundant. How have I called each significant turn JUST BEFORE they ocurred (since early January) on this blog? SENTIMENT, SENTIMENT, SENTIMENT. (And understand serious support and resistance levels). that is how you stay ahead, make money and not be a trend follower (as the vast majority are.)

So BTC hit 7700 as I called resistance (sell) and you bought at 7150...FOR TRADERS ONLY. I look long term 'personally'. But if I see a good trade with great probability of making a buck, I'll put it out for you.

What hence is the long term? Much higher prices lie well ahead. It is the short and intermediate term that are the issue.

btc6-4.png

The issue is not so much the chart! Heavens, you'll find a myriad of charts on the Steemit Boards with complicated looking angles and WAVE COUNTS! How are they working for you friends?

The issue is 78% of traders a LONG..(bullish) you are not going far until this changes. So my question to you? What does it take to put some fear in this market? A "throw in the towel" attitude. Must we have another nasty decline? A real shocker? Or, (and likely) more sideways consolidation, as I'm hoping. You can hold here, not sell.

Thanks for visiting and I welcome your comments. UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RESTEEM.

Sort:  

Looks like gold has been a below average risk buy for about three years now. A flag pattern if I have ever seem one, which way will it break. So my dollar cost average strategy is alive and well.........Keep stacking.........Go get ya some.

you are right!! thnx..

good job - let's fight the forces of evil, in cryptocurrency we trust.

If the dollar can fall now, from the $95 level, I agree, Gold would be a very good buy now. However, long term, I'm bullish on Gold.

ALWAYS apprec. from you..!

Gold will go up to $50 and Silver should go up to $1... When I say up, I'm looking at it, in terms of the Reset in Physical U.S. Coinage... I see BitCoin dropping like a Rock when the new U.S. Crypto-Coin is created...

thanks and I do not disagree..entirely poss. (BTC) in fact Peter Schiif says BTC to become extinct...I do see sil, and gld.. much much higher, short term tricky..

Right now, (before the Reset of our U.S. Coinage) Silver should be at least $100 per ounce and Gold should be at least $5,000 per ounce... After the reset, Silver will be $1 and Gold will be $50...

I am writing up a post. The fact gold has done nothing isn't a bad thing (although I would like for it to move :)) Anyways after the record dollar shorts the banks had to get all of them out so all those traders wouldn't make money (as the euro longs as well). So what happened they did just that over a matter of week. Now we are clear for the move.

great! will be reading your post ASAP!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28