EOS (EOS) analysis

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

hi guys.
second analysis of day EOS ...

previous EOS analysis

EOSBTC


everything is on the chart... I hope everything happens as I thought. :)

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts is for informational purposes only.it is not investment advice...

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Tradingview

thanks

Sort:  

That analysis woudn't be bad if there weren't a super flag about to breakout!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @yuemay. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03