NEO (NEOBTC) Analysis

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

hi everybody.
I wanted to share with you an analysis that I posted on tradingview on June 9th.

NEOBTC


follow the analysis

the price has broken to the descending wedge. after the volume is too low, it is loosened towards the support channel ... a leap from the support channel may occur. but if it breaks down your support channel, things are bad.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts is for informational purposes only.it is not investment advice...

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Tradingview

thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 17.19% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @ygmraykt! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.73% upvote!
I was summoned by @ygmraykt. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Esta en soporte sii

You got a 19.28% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @ygmraykt! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Can't you post in english? Most people here probably don't understand your analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15