Let's We Still Think Positively for a Special Future

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

image
image from screenshoot tabtrader market

The lower the price of digital currency, making some owners feel anxiety about the assets they have planted. The panic is greatly felt especially for those who are just getting to know cryptocurrency, just like me.

Various ways I strengthen my heart to never give up to hope that steady and steem prices continue to rise as high as though I do not understand how to make my wish happen because I am a very fool about all that.

I've read post @teamsteem or other smart people about cryptocurrency, but many things I do not understand even though they have been explained in great detail and perfect. This is my weakness that I have to admit.

However, even though I am a fool for understanding cryptocurrencies such as bitcoin, sbd and steam, but I understand that they are important because I've read @teamsteem's post about " Criyptocurrencies are Change The World " that explains many things. Although I also do not understand much, but by reading the title alone has made me more excited to continue to hope and survive to get steem or sbd (I am a person who does not have the capital to buy them) in steemit.


# A bit of bitcoin price history in the past based on http://www.bitcoinfree.web.id/harga-bitcoin-from-years-2009-and-history-perkembanganya/

Since looking at the post, I want to look back at the price comparison of cryptocurrency king, bitcoin from year to year. It turns out that bitxoin market history also has a worthless price in the past when compared to now. In 2009, bitcoin was only $ 0.00076 to $ 0.00099 and it was not worth a bit when compared to the current price. In early 2011, bitcoin prices match the dollar to $ 1.


When compared with bitcoin, sbd and steam have a faster price skyrocket than bitcoin. It is based on the age of sbd and steam that is still relatively young compared with bitcoin. Therefore, I still keep the spirit here and I am sure you have the same feelings as me. It's just about time. Do not let us regret for leaving something amazing like Steemit. Do not!


Spesial Thanks to @teamsteem to "Criyptocurrencies are Change The World" post.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82