CryptoHorse Race Results and Win 💰MoneyBags Betting on Games

in #cryptogaming6 years ago

CryptoHorse Giveaway Race Results

The official race results are the twitter horse with 24 actions, reddit horse with 9 actions and the discord horse with 7 actions. This means the twitter horse wins the race. I used a random number generator to pick one of the retweets. @MaikeMaiers you won the CryptoHorse! Please message me on twitter, discord, or here with your ETH address so you can claim your prize. This also means if you bet on the twitter horse, you just won some 💰Moneybags in The-City

Bet on USF vs Tulsa

In The-City you can make a bet on any NCAA FB, NBA, NFL, NHL, and MLB game for 💰Moneybags. Tonight's featured game is the South Flordia -7 at Tulsa +7. The over/under is 61.5 All you have to do is leave your bet in the "general" channel of The-City Just make a post like this:

  • South Florida 10,000 (this will bet on the South Florida -7 for 💰10,000)
  • Over 10,000 (this will bet on the score going over 61.5 for 💰10,000)

If you are not a member of The-City Discord, don't worry you get 💰10,000 when you join.

What can you buy with MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase CryptoGaming Assets for popular Games like ChibiFighters, SteemMontsters, CryptoKitties, Eth.Town Heroes, Zethr Tokens and More is added constantly. Just visit the #hall-of-fame to see all the claimed prizes already in The-City

Join The Guild

I have started a Mr. Contest Guild. This guild is on the steemvoter app. Joining my guild will automatically upvote my posts and posts that I upvote. This will help to grow our community and get you huge curation rewards. Lets all make some Steem together. Join the Mr. Contest Guild

Need MoneyBags💰?

You can purchase moneybags💰 by winning an auction @ The-CIty Auctions . When you win an auction you receive moneybags💰 every 24 hours, so you either get a great deal moneybags💰 or win some ETH when you get outbid!

Profit by Selling Your Upvote?

You can profit just like the vote bots do. I sell my vote when my voting power goes above 95%. This allows you to make money while you sleep instead of wasting your vote power.

Sort:  

Just my luck, pick the winning horse and lose the bet :( And I messed the trifecta I think
Loving all the sports bets Mr Contest! Good fun

Race is very wonderful and very successful very I love the horse
Great article published well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33