Cryptogee Egghunt Extra Clue For You!

Clue Card.png

There is one Easter Egg left to find, as I thought it would be the hardest one. So I am giving you an extra clue to help you find it and win 5 SBD.

As I said at first you are trying to find a catchphrase, some of you have come up with some good answers, however you have highlighted various famous sayings and idioms I have used in my articles.

In fact, this has made me realise just how many of those things I actually use!

OK, so onto the clue, in one of the posts I have made in the past 7 days, I mention a particular 1970s-80s UK minor TV star, it is the catchphrase of that particular person that I am after.

So off you go, have another little scout around and see if you can find it!

Good luck to you all!!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

Its hard... Maybe a hint? Please?

OK, the extra hint is you have to watch, not read :-)

Cg

thats actually useful clue i think

Good luck friend..

Lol I read through every post and totally clueless a hArd challenge.

OK, the extra hint is you have to watch, not read :-)

Cg

Hi @cryptogee, I think I may have found it? My answer's here
If that's correct then delaying dinner was totally worth it.
Ha Ha Ha! Boom! Boom!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71