New Games Coming...EtherStocks Buy of the Day and a Free CryptoKitty

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Eth.Town is Coming

Eth.Town is an upcoming game who's graphics look great. The dev team looks like they have some experience in making games. They are designing a tower game where you can own floors. The details are still a bit vague. I'm not sure how close they are to a launch, but they have a alpha signup on their website.

EthKing.co Launches Today

EthKing.io is a king of the hill game. You bid to become king of the hill. Every minute you are king of the hill you get points. At the end of the round, the top 2 point leaders win the jackpot. There hasn't really been an Ethereum game with this kind of model. You can join the discord to prepare for the launch, speak with the dev, and learn some more about how it works. https://discord.gg/V8RD2g9

EtherStocks Progress and Buy of the Day

We are making a lot of progress with EtherStocks website. Our official Beta Launch will be soon. We will be trying out some new features to help raise ETH for the stocks. Join our Disocrd so you can stay up to date with our progress and give suggestions or questions https://discord.gg/Q5TWqe6 . You still have time to invest in the stocks before our Beta Launch. Make sure you use our temp site http://stocks-game.funsite.cz/stocks.html . I will be making a .025 ETH investment in COCOA and .025 ETH in AYAHUASCA around 5PM EST on Monday. Feel free to invest before me and profit from my investment.

Congrats @liuke96player

@liuke96player won a Free Gen-2 CryptoKitty for buying Etherstock and joining our discord. Here is your Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/416267 . If you would like to win a Free Gen-2 Kitty:
1.upvote
2.follow
3.resteem
4.Invest in EtherStocks or Join our Discord...or BOTH
5.Comment this post with your transaction link or discord username and your CryptoKitties Litter Address

Sort:  

Yet we don't know full details of the Ether tiwn but i am curious whether would it be like Mafia Wars where we used to collect rent and earn money so here might be you own floors and get rent. I am just guessing

Sounds like an interesting game... I put some eth in to crypto kitties and collected like 10 cats but it got boring very fast... and I have only ever sold 1 kitty... 9 more to go... anyone want to buy some kitties..

Great as ALWAYS! Keep them coming! Waiting for the new EtherStocks Website to hit, any ETA?

about 1 week

This game looks good. Looking forward to launch. As long as it doesn’t rely on ethereum to play the game as crypto kitties nearly broke it!

all these games use ethereum...Ethereum can handle a lot more traffic then it could back then

Hi I'm new in the ethereum blockchain and I'm looking to play the crypto kitty game. I am starting to know things better in the cryptokitty world and planning to invest using my earnings in the steemit platform. I have joined the discord with coderzairos#7065 username
My cryptokitty eth address is 0x300c49faa96b0d60a95cffa48aabbe0f108f707f

Hope you can somehow guide me in my cryptokitty journey. Thanks

I still don't understand why ppl want these kitties...

Thanks as always brittuf!
I talked to u on discord a few times
My name is paranoidlunatic
0x35e2268306aab43014da143f110431ec0140957a

Yet we don't appreciate plump information of the the atmosphere tiwn but i am intriguing whether would it be like Mafia Wars someplace we old to bring together rent and earn currency therefore at this juncture strength be you identifiable floors and grow rent. I am scarcely guessing

We will look forward with great expectation to the Beta launch of EthKing.io

0x9554eAAeCbC8A05d19372A04C6b9a222e3a30717

Running low on ETH, but put a tad into cocoa (transaction). As you know, I'm also on the Discord channel as doublejump.

🐱 = 0x263b604509d6a825719859ee458b2d91fb7d330d

upvoted, resteemed. Discord handle ChesterKedi. I think I will go for COCOA. 0x3311b10e76719f1bbfee2e235925b3d80a5e7830

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75