The Kitty Price is Right! Free CryptoKitties Contest. We Giveaway CryptoKitties Daily

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Kitty Price is Right

price.jpg
] I will announce the winner of Name that Kitten in an update! But for now, lets introduce tonight's new game. The Kitty Price is Right. I will give you the kitty contestant and all you have to do is guess how much the Kitty will sell for. The closest without going over will win a Free CryptoKitty. All entries before the Kitty is sold will be valid. Here is the contestant Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/469292 . To enter, follow, resteem, upvote and comment with the price in ETH that you think this kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/469292 will sell for , and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

I will upvote all valid CryptoKitties Contests entries!

3D Paper CryptoKitties

This person is making 3D paper kitties that you can cut out and put together. I don't know if they are selling them yet, but it looks cool. It's also good to see people making products based on CryptoKitties. I like them, what do you guys think?

Theres also a new Cattribute, Camo . Its a new fur pattern. I'm not that impressed. I think calicool looks more like camo than camo does.

Don't forget to Guess the sale price of this Kitty https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/469292 Then follow, resteem, upvote and comment with your guess price, and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

Get in Early. These are games are still Pre-Launch!

CryptoFighters

FishBank.io

Make ETH inviting your friends to KryptoWar

Sort:  

😘

will done !
Vote for vote dear

Same here vote and follow me

pls follow me

Well said.

You know, I think a lot of people spend way too much time writing thoughtful comments on Steemit, in the vain hope that someone will throw them an upvote.

I like your approach better.

Just drop an emoji.

That way everyone knows you were here, that you found the reply button, and that you cared enough to swap to your emoji keyboard, to drop a kissy face.

Here, have an upvote for your brilliant strategy, which seems to be working well!

This strategy is not peculiar to this page. ☺

I am sick of these motherfucking emojis on this motherfucking blockchain!

Naww, just kidding. You do you sugarplum!

0.12 ETH
0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

Can I has kitty?

0.05
0xe73ceec12abcb039b99c9e06900c8c4517fd592c

🗅

Yea, can't wait to win one.

0.11 ETH
0x6a4ce7BCfD14a0c60D6109b040ca84efFeFB0Fc6

I'll go with .0855 ETH
0x602d6536380eb75f8e93488eb27625600b90a3db

wish to have one

I already hate real cats, why would I want a virtual one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34