Win Free Kitty! Free CryptoKitty winner announced. CyptoKitties Tips

in #cryptokitties6 years ago (edited)

kitty.png

Congrats to @prakashghai for winning the free CryptoKitty. He won the Kitty pictured in this post! Its not the best kitty, but you never know what kind of kitty I will be giving away. I will be giving away a Free Kitty for this post! Just Follow me, Upvote, Resteem, and Comment with something relevant and remember to include your Kitty Wallet Address.

Tip #1

Be picky when buying your first kitty! http://www.kittyexplorer.com is a great tool to see whats on the market and how the market is doing. I'll get into detail about kittyexplorer in a later post.

Tip #2

Get a low gen. I think between gen 3 and gen 5 are good. This is because you want to breed your kitties, and the kitten gen number will be one more than the latest gen of the parents. Ex. mom-gen3 + dad-gen5 = kitten-gen6.

Tip #3

Get a kitty with rare traits. Look at the traits in kittyexplorer and get a kitty with one rarer trait. This will help you breed more valuable kitties. For example ragdoll is a rare trait right now.

Tip #4

Get a kitty with decent speed. I would get a kitty with snappy or swift speed. This will make it so you can breed a few times and your kitty will still have some value left in it.

Check out this extension maybe you can figure it out yourself, or stay tuned for my next CryptoKitty post. The site is running a little slow, so if your new be a little cautious.

My friend has some kitties for sale, check them out.
https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0xb21a16f59dd56cf497faf2334d55a427719b9676

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 2X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Follow me @brittuf for more buy signals or @TravelinBit on twitter

I make all buys that I post and I sell at 10% profit

Happy Trading

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

Sort:  

😽😻

Thank you Very Much :D

Lucky Day today !!!

Kitty is a Kitty regardless of the GEN !!!

Not all are for trading and bussiness ;)

I will HODL this one !

Congrats to our Free CryptoKitties Winner @prakashghai ! Thanks for your comments and upvotes. To enter to win a free kitty remember to upvote, comment, resteem, and most importantly leave your kitty wallet address.

congratz bhai :)

Good tips. Can you give yet another on selling a kitty. I didn't know about http://www.kittyexplorer.com/. Thanks. There is also https://cryptokittydex.com/ for all the cattributes.

wallet = 0xBA38ea808F26E4E49acfC826d3fAFf5c68013dDf

I heard about CryptoKitties when I made a suggestive post about Pokemon style crypto game and been trying to puchase 1 with zero luck ( in my price range ). Seems the market site is very slow to update and I went through many pages up to .005 and all were sold already?
All the new generated kitties are around 2 ETH each! talk about printing money for the developers.
Anyway If you would like to send a kitty to Panama to live a happy life in the warm sun with me that would be great :-)
I promise not to over breed or maybe not at all, but just HODL and maybe pass it along to my New Grandson in time.
I'm hoping I can get in on the next cool blockchain game, hopefully here @ steemit?
Time will tell.
I'm very tired of seeing the following over and over again with my slow connection speeds it's painful. LOL
kitty sold.jpg
My Kittie addy: 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9
Cheers

as a beginner, I am very pleased with such a project as krypto kittens, I am sure that similar projects will appear to him and new ones ... Critical Exchange does not cease to surprise. The more people will participate in investment, the better for all of us.
thank you for the article

CryptoKitties are very cute. My Kitty Wallet is: 0xba7961d78bde5495ec0543afc08532e9ba93e4da

Thanks a lot for the info! I hope I win a cryptokitty :3 0x3a3Dc428A1Dd21823a23F92403A223c35D85508F

Kitty is a Kitty paying little heed to the GEN..

Not all are for exchanging and business..

Since getting into CK, I'm discovering new things every day...like this platform :)
I might just get lucky :D
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86