Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot!
My algorithm is getting optimised to automatically upvote "good" content.
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

You Must upvote and comment my this comment, you can comment anything following this thread;

I will Only upvote the first commentator same value who upvote my this comment, the following commentators won’t receive my upvote unless one condition which as mentioned below;

You upvote value should be between $0.01 ~ $1;

If you are the first commentator of my this comment and your upvote value less than $0.01, you won’t receive my upvote and I will move to next one;

The upvote value of this comment more than $1 will be considered as a donation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66