Another Weekend Is Here

in #cryptonews5 years ago

Hello steemians,
It's another wonderful week.
I hope you have planned your week.
I hope you have a clean and achievable budget for this week. If not, start now or face unplanned expenses.
For the purpose of this post, I'll like to share with you what I saw on pivot.one app. They have predicted that Cryptos will rise on this very month that we are and that it is likely to kick off with BTC.
How about that?
Well, anywhere it's gonna start from, let it be beneficial to us all for we have been waiting and we'll still wait for this prediction to come to pass.
So, sit tight and wait for this prediction like a prophecy.
It's me @Danoskie
Have a lovely week

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85