Presearch - Get Paid Crypto For Your Web Searches! 24 hours later...thumbs up!!!

in #cryptonews6 years ago (edited)

I have to thank @taskmaster4450 for the tip on this one! Many things in our lives will be tokenized. You can now earn the PRE token by searching. I have spent a day testing this and I LIKE IT!

My referral link:

https://presearch.org/signup?rid=140901

Presearch is an open, decentralized search engine that rewards community members with Presearch Tokens for their usage, contribution to, and promotion of the platform.

In a world where one company controls 77% of all searches, influencing trillions of dollars in spending, shaping perceptions and effectively acting as the primary gatekeeper to the Internet, a new, open and community-driven search engine is a necessity.

Presearch has an innovative go-to-market strategy to target the most frequent searchers - web workers - and gain early adoption, on our way to releasing future versions of the open source platform that will utilize a blockchain-based index, curated by the community.

@sequentialvibe

Blogging about:
FOOD, HEALTH, CRYPTOS, MOVIES, GAMING,
SOCIAL JUSTICE, MUSIC and TECHNOLOGY

Click Here to find out more about Manna the Universal Basic Income Coin

Sort:  

I signed up, but didn't have time for the TOS or the tour.

My first search, in honour of the flag war, is "donkey"

That's too funny! Donkey is the perfect search to start with!

'PRE rewards are not convertible to PRE tokens yet, but should be soon'

This is the part that is important, else these could be another SweatCoin. As far as SC goes, I really hope it pans out and becomes a tradeable coin. This ones does have a counterpart that is listed on CMC, so thats a good start.

Good eye.. if a coin doesn't have an exit route to fiat.. it's not worth my effort.

I signed up using your referral link. Thanks for bringing this to our attention! It might be a time saver since there are many sites I frequent that I can add to my home screen, so I can search YouTube, Reddit, etc. from a single interface.

It seems fair that we get rewarded for giving them what we are interested in! Thanks for using my link BTW.

Next I want to get paid for everything we do! Eat a veggie burger....get paid.....drink a beer.....get paid.....play retro games.....get paid double!!!

I use this on both my browsers,

Am I loaded yet LOL

It seems like a fair exchange!

I guess it depends how many beers you have had LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88