Win up to 0.3 BTC with Google Chrome Cryptotab Browser Extension

in #cryptotab6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community! Today I am going to share to you the world of Cryptotab.

So Cryptotab is actually a Google Chrome browser extension where you can mine bitcoins everytime you open your dekstop Google Chrome. Whether you use the browser or not, it mines bitcoin for you.

You can sleep, watch videos, work some task, or whatever you do as long as your Google Chrome is open and mining is turned on, you earn a very small amount of bitcoin.

You can also invite your real friends, enemies and friends on social medias. Through invitation you earn a percentage of what they mine. And if that invited person also invites someone, you also earn from them. Cryptotab offers you to get bitcoin bonuses from your friends friends to the 15th level.

So here is my earning, which you see on the main page. I currently have 0.00045542 BTC. You see extra numbers right after 0.00045542? So the 4 extra numbers were added to help us see the earning progress. And below your current total earning, you will see your estimated amount in USD, the current bitcoin price and your mining status.

Now about that 0.3 BTC, Cryptotab has started a race for the most user to invite friends will get the 1st prize of 0.3 BTC. And 2nd and 3rd gets 0.2 BTC and 0.1 BTC. There will be consolation prizes too for 0.01 BTC each to 30 lucky participants via raffle draw. Here are the mechanics.

I've only got 4 referrals when the promo started so I don't stand a chance on winning the major prizes. And the last thing I will tell you about the withdrawal. So in-order to withdraw your earnings, you need to reach atleast 0.00041000 BTC. You can find the withdraw option on the top right corner. Click on menu icon and you will see the "withdraw BTC" option.

And when you click "withdraw BTC", a new tab will open and will ask to enter the amount you want to withdraw and the bitcoin address where you want to receive it. On the same tab, you will find a button to go to your previous withdrawals by clicking "PAYMENT HISTORY". And on the "WITHDRAW" button below, you can also view other users most recent withdrawals by clicking on "recent payments".

So far with my experience with Cryptotab, I'm quite satisfied because I am doing nothing at all with the extension but it gives free money. It does not give lags and errors. I am earning around 0.00001 BTC to 0.00002 BTC per day. (Depends on how many invited users you have. You can earn more.) I am giving 4.5 out of 5 as a score compared to other mining applications I used before. If you want to check the extension yourself, or is interested to install the application then I will leave my referral link below. If you have questions, please comment below, I'll be glad to answer them. Liked my post? Why not give some upvotes? Thanks for reading.

Referral Link: https://getcryptotab.com/39062

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79