Do crystals actually work? 5 Reasons they do!

in #crystalhealing5 years ago (edited)

Crystalopedia states that peace and Finnick waters diving deep once again five reasons why you have a crystal can I get a hello there

I never used to be interested in crystals I'm not gonna lie I thought hmm it's just a rock but what happened when I walked into a bookshop in a bikini and I was greeted by this massive crystal it humbled me
Obsidian-Stone.jpg
I felt the power of this crystal and ever since I've been in love that's why you see me wearing this wonderful amethyst crystals have been on earth for millions of years in fact the Earth's crust is made out of seventy-five percent silicon with oxygen so crystals are part of the earth in the scientific community they say it's pseudoscience Crystal's can't heal the body and as a psychologist I'm not into believing I'm into knowing from a personal experience and definitely crystals have helped empower my life at the same time it's not just the crystals it's what you bring to the crystals the energy you bring to it so the first reason why you might have a crystal is because well let's face it they look amazing the colors the shapes the sizes who doesn't want one for your hand of when I walked into that bookshop I was taken back just by seeing crystals such as these which I carry in my pocket this lapis lazul


look at the color of this it's just beautiful quartz crystal wonderful just the colors alone they can make you feel good this wonderful egg shaped lapis lazuli but they look good that's why throughout the ancient world in ancient Egypt you saw on the beetle sky rap they had the lapis lazuli the Romans used amethyst which means not to be drunken because they used to drink a lot so it was a way of staying sober they make you feel good that's what I've heard from a lot of people that wear crystals it makes them feel good is that true for you let me know the second reason why you may have a crystal is because of what they have done for technology are you watching this on a computer oh yes you are well if it wasn't for silicon silicon valley there would be no computers

Crystal healing

I'm sorry because silicon is in practically every single computer around the world crystals are the foundation of the technology we use they make up the foundation Marcel Vogel a researcher scientist research scientists for IBM he studied the quartz crystal what he found is that the quartz crystal is a receiver and transmitter of energy so just like the human body gives off and gee we can read waves brainwaves crystals are also oscillating why is this important because it shows us they are alive not in the sense that we are but in another kind of sense nikola tesla google him thank me later if you want to understand the secrets of the universe
Yellow Tiger Eyes stone.jpg
think in terms of energy vibration frequency the quartz crystal which is made up of silicate type of mineral is found in watches radio sets it is what makes the watch so accurate and crystals have the most orderly structure that exists anywhere on the face of the earth why because they have the lowest amount of entropy which means the molecules aren't all over the place so that's probably why you bought that crystal the other day and by the way amethyst is my favorite one this is a good one here shoutout to KD the jeweler she's amazing thank you the third reason is that crystals may be helping you heal now once again they call this a pseudoscience but i don't because i realize that they've done some studies saying that crystals it's only placebo but i guarantee that if enough research money went into the proper study of crystals they would find without doubt that they can be used to heal people energetically of all kinds of ailments yes because they've been used throughout the ancient world eons to heal but once again we have to start changing what we feel is alive and what we feel is dead nothing is dead in this world it's all energy healing with a crystal what's helped me along my journey is to realize that the color you pick of the crystal is very important you're going to walk into a shop one day gonna be you're gonna see a crystal that you really like oh I want that one maybe it's a chrysocolla I like that name maybe it's a quartz maybe it's a turquoise pyrite anyone you want you're almost going to be drawn to it instantly
that's the crystal you should buy this is coming from someone that didn't even care about crystals and for me it's all about your personal experience they may be used as a placebo effect but check out the work by dr. Joe Dispenza who talks about how we are the placebo everything is a placebo so when I was walking along Venice Beach one day I met a guy selling crystals I said what do you think you've been selling crystals for so many years can they heal people and he said it's the energy that you bring to the crystals that is what will heal you and I've seen it along my journey I love the amethyst because this color purple represents the crown it keeps me sober so I can stay away from drinking a lot thank you trying to kiss it right now what else the whole reason why you might have a crystal is because it represents something personal to you crystals can be used as an ally a friend a support you can put them under your bed they get dirty you can cleanse them in front of the sunshine wash them take care of them you can communicate with them talk to them and they do wonders I love staring at crystals for me this is a kind of therapy I realize I'm not alone and just realizing I'm not better than you because I have a crystal once again it's personal meaning what does the crystal mean to you that is the only thing that matters and I respect that I also respect if you don't care about crystals that is also cool but right now I love crystals high-five and lastly the last reason why you may have a crystal is because you want to learn more about the universe for me crystals are frozen energy that whenever you come into contact with a crystal you're learning something new they are teaching you more about hidden secrets of the universe there are so many different kinds of crystals it's hard to keep calm look at this one for example this is a lapis lazuli look at the colors it almost resembles planet Earth blue and gold thank you you just want to kiss it feel so good some people get polished crystals some people have them raw because they can get more energy from it that way but once again I just love crystals because they make me feel good if you
crystal-banner.jpg

have serious health conditions realize that the greatest physician is yourself crystals alone can't heal us because once again we must never externalize our power there are many people in the medical profession alternative that can help us we can also help ourselves but crystals are amazing ways there are amazing friends and they help us all create more beauty in our lives and feel better I love you crystal true story have a wonderful day we're here infinite waters diving deep once again stay well stay healthy peace you

Sort:  

Congratulations @johnnick! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34