Throwback to my long forgotten CSGO skills

in #csgo5 years ago

Here are some videos I managed to record way back when I was playing CSGO on my old PC. The reason I mention it's on that PC is cause most recordings are from playbacks of the games and not "live", thus on the minimap you can see where the enemies are as well (it's not a hack). Anyway, promoting Steem/it somewhat at the same time we had some fun, I miss my new PC and hope to be re-united with it soon again to see if there is any skill left in these hands and if my hand-to-eye co-ordination is still somewhat alive. Would not surprise me if I'm getting too old for that. xD

Starting off with a pistol round ACE, probably one of the few that happened.

Here's a pistol round 1v3

For those not aware of the game, I go pick up the bomb and pretend I'm running to Site A and make my way back to B, you can see on the minimap the opponent goes and checks out that Site and waits for me there before he realizes I planted on B.

Here's a 4K with the AWP on Dust 2

The last kill in this is a bit laggy due to the replay but probably one of my best flicks.

Another short and sweet one tap flick

A double kill to end the game 16-13

Another double kill with the AWP at the end of this video (music: Unlike Pluto - Everything Black)

Last but not least one of my favorite clips with the AWP from close combat, some quick aim kills almost no-scopes to finish the round


Anyone still playing CS:GO? I watch some of the tournaments that happen every now and then, especially Majors and looking forward to play a little again once I've settled in a bit better and shipped my PC to my new location. Maybe we can get back to streaming on Steem. ;)


Sort:  

If u killed that chicken, I would be satisified. But now, it's just good :) jk, great flicks.

How did u create that steem outro on the first video? U still got it? I needc shit like that.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79