Do you feel judged?

in #ctp5 years ago

Yes all the time. like how I talk. how I sound and what I believe in.
What do I write here. I want to tell you what I think it just my opinion
I do invest in a autoresponder/ I do upgrade where I can afford
Afford? sometimes I feel like am worthless cause am not employed person.
Am I am ashame I am on Disability cause it not for physical reasons. But if I made a living
That will all go away I know am not alone. Class War. yes I think there a class war
lot of times I type the wrong words in my head. always have to go correct it like 100%.
Beside that it me not you . Clicktrackprofit. it great it can help and teach anyone
Go at your pace. You can see the training videos again
But Anyways I am Very thankful That I have home/food/and internet
Or I would not even be here at all yes am nuts but not in a bad way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13