CTP account with refarrals and rank

in #ctp5 years ago

Hi and good day to all

I have 147 referrals but most of them are from a long time ago and they are not active.

I have today started with massiv promoting of my CTP urls to get more referrals

Anyone have a suggestion how to get inactive referrals active again and also a tip how to get the most out of a small promoting budget?

Please leave a note below if you feel you can help

regards
Tommy

Sort:  

Seems to me we have that problem in common as ZERO of the 129 in MY downline does ANYTHING and I see no way to reanimate them.
WHAT I already do by now is using all my credits in #Adzly ( https://www.trker.com/go/88595/ctptalk ) to finally GET some folks from other places then louzy Traffic Exchanges but from ANYWHERE in the web.
Hope THAT will fix my probs.

OK, thanks for sharing information about how you advertise

Congratulations @plomma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87