Curation Corner #43 with @jongolson from Click Track Profit & Steem Savvy

in #ctp5 years ago (edited)

@jongolson Joins Us Today

Today, August 6th we’re looking forward to welcoming @jongolson from Click Track Profit tribe & Steem Savvy. Going to an interesting show learning about Jon and his projects.

Come and join us in The Ramble at 1pm EDT / 5pm UTC

Throwing Some SHADE

There will be a draw during the show for SHADE tokens. Two attendees will be winning 25 SHADE each.

Want to keep up on what is happening in The Ramble? Sign up here


the ramble

Until Next Time — Just Steem on



If you like this, please follow me and upvote the post.

Keep in touch, join my newsletter list here

Sort:  

Hey @shadowspub I think I was left in the template from last week unless you're expecting me back this week.

Dude, I'd love to see ya ;)

not sure how that happened.. you weren't there in my authoring software .. i think Steem is sending you signals lol

Would have loved to listen to it I've known Jon for years but I could not find it

Hi, @shadowspub!

You just got a 0.21% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I want to join the curation but our time ia different, that's why in pypt only I can join.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73