black coffee without sugar. Cafe sin azucar un cuento de Virgilio Leon Puppio

in #cuentos6 years ago (edited)

3:55 de la madrugada, silencio, solo cantos de grillos, un café negro y sin azúcar, pronto amanecerá, luces para alumbrar la guerra contra el pueblo, y el pueblo en las calles, en las colas o en sus casas rezando por milagros, esta guerra larga me tiene los zapatos como mi alma: Agotados y gastados, ya no quiero harina, no quiero mas colas y si se me acaba el café, respirare profundo su recuerdo, desde hoy seré uno mas del paleolítico, de las cavernas, comeré flores, recolectare frutos. Pero eso si, escribiré la historia de una guerra larga donde el hambre se volvió rutinario.-
Poemas de Virgilio León.
Junio 08 del 2.016.

pict from:
http://www.monografias.com/trabajos94/alimentacion-humana/alimentacion-humana.shtml

hombre2.jpg

:55 in the morning, silence, only songs of crickets, a black coffee without sugar, will soon dawn, lights to light the war against the people, and the people in the streets, in the queues or in their homes praying for miracles , this long war has me shoes like my soul: Exhausted and worn out, I do not want flour, I do not want more tails and if I run out of coffee, I will breathe deeply your memory, from today I will be one more from the paleolithic, from the caverns, I will eat flowers, I will gather fruits. But yes, I will write the story of a long war where hunger became routine.
Poems by Virgilio León.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87