Cannabis Series / EP. 17 / Cannabis Infused Gin

in #culinary6 years ago

Take care of your lungs, you have only one pair.
Drinking Is Better Than Cannabis Smoking !

Easy Way To Infuse The Gin

Ingredients:

  • 12 grams of cannabis buds.
  • 750 ml gin.
  • Steeping bottle.
  • Saucepan.

Source

Recipe:

  • Grind the buds as finely as you can.
  • Place the ground matter in the steeping bottle.
  • Fill the bottle with gin.
  • Seal the bottle and place in a cool, dark place for 5 days at least.
  • Shake the bottle hard once a day, for a few minutes.
  • Remove the bottle from the storing place, after 5 days.
  • Heat a saucepan with water and bring to a boil.
  • Turn off the heat and place the seeping bottle in hot water for about half an hour.
  • Once the liquid has cooled, strain the plant matter out of the liquid.
  • Drink your cannabis infused gin, serve to guests with tonic and lemon & enjoy.

Bon Appetit!

Writing a series means playing a long game,
investing considerable time and effort up front in
hopes of considerable returns down the road.

If you believe, that our little blog is useful for you,
consider purchasing us a box of beer to BTC Address:
3AmNtmR5F9RkACUyec9wTy2a1EP6B54t66

www.jpg

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

If You Like To Read About Syrian War --> Click Here!

5000.gif

Sort:  

Don't forget to take care of the liver and brain too...

I can't mix cannabis and alcohol it makes me sick every time. I prefer to eat my cannabis or vape it when I can, but mixing it with alcohol I don't think is something I would do. But I also don't like the effects of alcohol and rarely consume it. If I was gonna mix cannabis with alcohol I would do everclear and do the Rick Simpson's method and create cannaoil with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10