Beautiful Dhaka #04

in #culture6 years ago

This is a residential hall of University of Dhaka. It's name is Bijoy 71 hall. 71 is the sign of Bangladeshi Liberation War. This is the biggest residential hall of University of Dhaka. More than 3000 students currently get the advantages of living in this hall.
I took two pictures one in a rainy day. Another is in a normal day. I think it exhibit the beauty of this hall.

image

image

Tool I used: Mi A1- Back 📷

If you have any questions ask through comment section.
Thank you ❤️

[I will post some photos that will exhibit my current city and the captial of Bangladesh, Dhaka]

Sort:  

Nice photo Sagor , you are improving very fast. I cant emphasise enough about your continuation on steemit. Keep it up .

Thank you Bhai 😊

Nice photography and descriptions. Nice initiative to uphold Bangladesh in the platform.

Thank you bhai

Photography is more important for any content . In this content you do it very nicely. You can also add here canteens , tv room, students adda and others speciality of bijoy 71 hall.

Thank you Bhai 😊

really beautiful captures.

i live in dhaka and went to TSC but did not know about this hall.
2nd photo looks different. Nice clicked.
Do you study in DU?

This is hall is beside the Zia hall. Yes I am a student of DU

Dhaka it is a Beautiful city mi friend @shahadatsagor

Really amazing photos. As much as I see. Thanks for your sharing. I am waiting for your next update.

It is really nice. I never see this new hall. It is good news that there is a good green residential house for students in this smoky Dhaka. I like your photography

Thank you Bhai. If you have time you can spend some quality time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11