CultureVulture: Portrait of a Meunasah

in #culturevulture6 years ago (edited)

Hallo Everyone..!

How are you all friends?
Hope my friends are all always in good health always so can always be active in this platform.

On this evening's occasion I wanted to share some pictures of the results I had made that afternoon.

Last night I was with my friends to travel around a village in Meurah Dua-Pidie Jaya district.

This village is my beautiful and very comfortable in my opinion, a comfortable atmosphere makes me feel at home to linger here.

I have captured some photos of the surau or the Meunasah "we called the people of Aceh" in this village, a very beautiful surau with classic buildings, I think this kind of surau building is very rare we find in other areas.

I rate this meunasah motivation is very beautiful, I think this kind of motivation must be made by a very professional. How do you think @eroche do you agree with me?

Here are some pictures I want to share for this great platform.



189509BF-021D-46E7-AA47-EABAB5345DE8.jpeg
Click Full Image!



A5B4B7B6-FCFE-4F1A-830F-1C9AD56099CE.jpeg
Click Full Image!



2BA05A17-15A8-4C2E-A700-86CD0E5F9B88.jpeg
Click Full Image!


📷Taken by@nm007
CategoryCulture Vulture
CameraiPhone 5s
Settingsf/2.2 . ISO 32
Lensa4.15mm
LocationMeurah Dua - Pidie Jaya


Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87