I am looking for the right curation league 🤔👽👾🤖 (2.2)

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Short post - a question.
Are there any normal curation leagues on Steem?
Organizations with normal and clear rules. All that I find is similar to the work of young stupid boys. Maybe my looking was not hard.
IMG_20180506_120635340-EFFECTS-01.jpeg

I would be grateful for the answer. I DON'T want:

  • paid curation,
  • curators who support shit-contest,
  • post-promotion rooms and etc.

I want to cooperate with a society with well-defined goals and who have necessary tools.

Is there any such thing in STEEM?

Sort:  

Yes there are. Aa far as I know.., there are two leagues held by @abh12345 and @paulag for Indonesian Curation League. I participate on the league. The goal is to seek a curator for #Indonesian tag community.

Thank you for your advise. But I couldn't be useful for Indonesian community.

hi @artem-sokoloff - as @alzamna mentioned we do run some curation leagues. @abh12345 runs the steemit curation and engagement league - last weeks post you can read here
https://steemit.com/engagement/@abh12345/tfahw-the-curation-and-engagement-leagues-sponsored-by-carlgnash-and-paulag

the league I run is the same except it focuses on the Indonesian region
https://steemit.com/curation/@paulag/league-of-excellence-and-curation-league-for-indonesia-5

Let me know if you want to have a chat about it, find out more about what you are looking for and if we can help you

Thank you very much for your attention and for information. But I think I can't be very useful for Indonesian community 😖😖😖😖

do check out @abh12345 and it is more general to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85