"A little bit of everywhere" (Daily curation of November / 28 / 2018)

in #curation5 years ago


Edited image from Pixabay

These are the seven post voted today by @autovoters:


One from my feed -


Three from @salvao´s feed -


And three from the ocean...

  1. 스시 밋업   -- by --   @peterpark
  2. How To See Good and Better Days   -- by --   @liltom002
  3. Cryptogaming from Blockchain for Vimm.TV- Start   -- by --   @liltom002

Also upvoted our collaborators & allied project posts.

See the service update (always rules the price on the cover) HERE

-----------------------

This project has been conceived and is managed manually by @salvao. Daily I will vote publications from all over the world, without distinction of language or tag. In addition to specific publications according to my curation system (no plagiarism, no spam).


Behind this curation hides a conscientious work of search, reading and evaluation.

Visit our collaborators´blogs:

@josegilberto     --     @mllg     --     @miguelarl    --     @pepiflowers

@johannfrare     --     @leveuf     --     @amigoponc

Visit our allied project blog:


Visit

Wordpress   --   Steemit   --   Weku

Sort:  

Dear sir I requested for upvotes please check

Hey, buddy. I tell you, it is not necessary that you warn me, if on the cover the service is marked as ACTIVE, I'm checking, but I'm a person and you must keep in mind that I do everything manually. In the case of your last two promotions, if you check your wallet, you'll see that I returned the amount of both, as they had exceeded 7 days of publication and from there the post is charged and does not continue to accumulate reward. So it was not possible to provide this service, and had return. Thanks!

devolucion.png

Hi my friend! I saw a bit for a new post. I will vote tomorrow but please check the price update on the blog cover (coz de low market prices). Thanks and regards! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85