Compact in doing all activities in achieving happiness

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,,
How are you today,,
On this occasion I want to share our cohesiveness in doing the activities, here are some pictures that I take and share using my Notebook xiaomi smartphone 5 camera. Many things many stories about our activities in doing things together, it is our cohesiveness in preparing the event to eat together, this is a process in cooking rice with a category that can be enjoyed by more than 100 people in a cooking process as shown image that I share. Here's a picture I share I hope you like it.







Thanks for visiting my plofom blog account that I manage, follow and upvote on my shared post. achieve success with steemit.
regards.
@ayoldonya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07