Dtube: New changes in curation 🚀🚀🚀

in #curation6 years ago


Whats up Steemians and Dtubers?!

@dontstopmenow here again with an outdoors vlog.

Today I have some exciting news to share with all of you. Yes, DTube just implemented some changes in their curation strategy and it is looking really good. For what I could get, it looks like there is going to be more diversity in the weight on the upvotes, which translates to fairer distribution of the rewards.

Here is the link to the post that I mention in the video:

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@wehmoen/a-new-curation-bot-for-dtube

It would be awesome if you could give @wehmoen an upvote there because what he did is really good and benefits the whole DTube community... let´s show him some love!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

They have been good so far with distribution but I do think a little more change will benefit the vloggers

Yeah I also think that they distribute the rewards in great fashion.

At the same time I think that the new curation will be even more effective.

I hope so. We need a new reward system

Nice writing on the beach :)

Thanks @direwolf !!

😊😊😊

Bloody seagulls always ruin everything :D
Nice one Bru.
Glad to hear it.
It was pleasant hearing the voice, waves and music intertwining with eachother :)
Big hugs @dtube and top job @wehmoan
Yeeew

Heyy! Thanks dude 😊😊

Hope you are doing great in PP !

All good bru :D
They have the elections coming up... I am staying inside.
It could get violent :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81