Message of hope (Digital illustration step by step)

in #curation5 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends of Steemit, I bring you on this occasion the step by step process of my design for the current activity of @ntopaz ''New Year with calligraphic message of hope'', I wanted to make a work that was ''lived, happy and that could please both children and adults'' I also had in mind several phrases to place and I decided for this because I want to eliminate all negativity in the mind of who can see it (especially the artists') laughter, creativity and motivation are 3 tools with which we can achieve many things in life and make it more bearable, all this ''compacted'' in this illustration that I will present to you below, I hope you like it.
Software used: Paint tool Sai/ Adobe Illustrator.
Hardware used: Genius i608X graphics tablet.

Saludos amigos de Steemit, les traigo en esta ocasión el proceso paso a paso de mi diseño para la actual actividad de @ntopaz ''Año nuevo con mensaje caligráfico de esperanza'', quise realizar un trabajo que fuese ''vivido, feliz y que pudiese gustar tanto a niños como adultos'' además tuve en mente varias frases para colocar y me decidí por esta ya que quiero eliminar toda negatividad en la mente de quien la pueda ver (sobre todo a la de los artistas) la risa, la creatividad y la motivación son 3 herramientas con las cuales podemos lograr muchas cosas en la vida y hacerla más llevadera, todo esto ''compactado'' en esta ilustración que les presentare a continuacion, espero les guste.
Software usado: Paint tool Sai/ Adobe Illustrator.
Hardware usado: Tableta gráfica Genius i608X.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

resol ENG.jpg

resol SP.jpg

If you want to see more of my art I invite you to be aware of my new post in Steemit and nTopaz, also in my social networks.

Si desean ver mas de mi arte los invito a que estén pendientes de mis nuevos post en Steemit y nTopaz, también en mis redes sociales.

Illustration: The galaxy cutter (step-by-step process)

Girl of the forest (own illustration, step by step)

A powerful woman soldier (New illustration step by step).

Thank you very much for coming in friends, see you soon!

Muchas gracias por entrar amigos, nos vemos pronto!

END.

Sort:  

A nice picture with an uplifting message, @ferjart :) Love the colours and the positivity <3

Thank you very much bro :)

Your unique style would lend itself well for animation. Wonderful work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85