Warrior of fire (own digital illustration process)

in #curation5 years ago

portada.jpg

Greetings friends of Steemit, here is the unraveling of my illustration ''The warrior of fire'', this was inspired by a very similar work carried out in 2016-2017 that I had liked very much and which I did not want to let die.
The composition of colors was what I most thought of at the time of making it because I wanted it to look striking but not over-saturated, that the colors harmonize in the best possible way was the goal for this illustration which is obviously inspired by Japanese culture.

Already with all the ideas ready I could say that the process of elaboration was fast and consistent, I had no major difficulty for the concept as the sketch was ready in my mind a while ago, everything was done in Paint tool Sai with my Genius I608x graphic tablet.

Saludos amigos de Steemit, he acá el desentrañamiento de mi ilustración ''La guerrera de fuego'', este fue inspirado por un trabajo muy similar realizado en 2016-2017 que me había gustado mucho y el cual no quería dejar morir.
La composición de colores fue en lo que más pensé al momento de hacerla ya que quería que se viese llamativo mas no sobresaturado, que los colores armonizaran de la mejor manera posible era la meta para esta ilustración la cual está inspirada obviamente en la cultura japonesa.

Ya con todas las ideas listas podría decir que el proceso de elaboración fue rápido y consistente, no tuve mayor dificultad para el concepto ya que estaba listo el boceto en mi mente hace rato, todo fue realizado en Paint tool Sai con mi tableta grafica Genius I608x.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

ig resol.jpg

If you want to see more of my work or buy products with my art I leave my social networks:

Si desean ver mas de mis trabajos o comprar productos con mi arte les dejo mis redes sociales:

See you soon and thank you very much for coming in and taking the time to see the post.

Nos vemos pronto y muchas gracias por entrar y tomarte tu tiempo de ver el post.

END.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73