Adventure & Travel Curation- Edition 1

in #curation6 years ago

adventure.png

Badge made by @facelessmyth

ADVENTURE & TRAVEL Curation


Greetings ALL!

Welcome to my Thursday curation post all about travel, adventure and all points in between! I'll be featuring three authors' posts every week with the hopes of you finding a new steemian to follow or maybe visiting a place you've never been able to see in person. From back road farms to exotic locations, you will see BIG city adventures and little town tours! AND so much more!

So sit back, grab a cup of coffee and let's see where we're going today!


Travel adventures - Florence - Day 1 by @delishtreats


Have you ever been to Florence fellow Steemians? No? Then come with me!

No worries, you can also join if you've been there already as I think it's definitely not enough to visit Florence only once. I'll be back very soon!

This time I'm not traveling solo. A good friend of mine wanted to go there for a long time so she joined me on my trip. My husband could take a couple of days off and joined us too. So we were three of us. The more the merrier!


This Is Where I Work- Beautiful Croatia by @whack-science


As summer started, I have no time at all! My two part-time jobs started and my posting is minimum, I'm mostly on @dlive now. As I travel through my beautiful country when I'm on my job, I try to seize every chance to capture some photos of nature's beauty that is all around me!


Arizona Trip Collected- 21 Photos by @mdf-365


This post is made up of pictures I took while visiting Arizona earlier this year. Many of the pictures were spread out over quite a lot of posts so I thought you might enjoy seeing them together.

Hope you enjoy looking at them as much as I did wandering around in the desert to capture them.

ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).


Curation Schedule & Days


signature.gif

Join Us On Discord. https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

very good post friend, it's super interesting I hope you keep posting content so have my support I also invite you to go through my profile so you can see my content.

Lovely to visit places I will never see @goldendawne loved the blue waters and small town of Croatia.

Great to see another new curation post from you Dawne - always good ones to read.


Host of The Alternative Lifestyle Show on MSP Waves Radio.

Editor of the Weekly Schedule of Steem Radio Shows.

Founder of the A Dollar A Day charitable giving project.


I would like to say thank you also here! What an amazing initiative! I'm gonna check the other two featured now! 😊

Great curation of posts @goldendawne, thank you for sharing!

I am especially pleased to see you featured my girl @delishtreats, she is putting out some really interesting and well thought out travel content and deserves all the views she can get!

Thank you so much my dear @gardeningchef!!! You're too kind! :)

Such beautiful parts of the world! I have been following @delishtreats as I love the travel and cuisine combo. Different cultures offer such culinary delights. At least we get the visual version if we can't actually sample the sights and sounds ourselves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89