FRIDAY DIY DAY- CURATION - EDITION 14 - It's ALL About Wood Today

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

FRIDAY DIY DAY- CURATION

diy100.png

Badge Made by @facelessmyth


As I stated in my post earlier this week, I am starting to do some major curating on my page. (See list below with link to original post with schedule). Today is the first Friday DIY Day.

This is going to be a fun category for me to promote, curate and read.
Topics will include:

  • Crafts
  • Woodworking
  • Home repair
  • Homemade health and beauty products
  • AND so much more!


Curation Schedule & Days


See my full post here


DIY- CRAFTS


DIY Plants Pot by @learn-it

NOTE- This post has 11 UPvotes and 0 comments-



DIY- RECYCLED PALLETS

Homemade Planter Box Built From Recycled Pallet Wood by @biffybirdcam



With the remaining bits of wood from the pallets used to make the table in these photos, I crafted a little 10-12 inch trough to plant some corn in!

NOTE: This post has 9 UPvotes and 1 comments.


DIY- WOOD CREATIONS

Making Planters From Decking Planks From Start To Finish by @dune69

First one finished and planted up with roses... Second one finished and planted up with a different pink rose


NOTE: This quality post has 31 UPvotes and 8 comments.

ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).


COME BACK TOMORROW FOR MY SATURDAY CURATION DAY WITH THE KITCHEN TABLE! FOOD, RECIPES AND MORE

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

Im going to have to try the planter boxes 🌸

They are ALL so great looking; whether you have a large garden outside and need more room, have a small indoor herb garden or just want to have a nice planter box. They are all great and I can imagine a great cost saving idea.

Yes very true i also went to the blogs and 100% aloha to them as well. I think its also great that u will give them all the profits from this blog wow. That really is wonderful.

Thank you! And yes... I hope the incentive of knowing if you're featured in ANY of my numerous curation posts will motivate people to be creative and help with the retention of quality steemians to the platform.

I love your curation, there are many beautiful things here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39