The Kitchen Table Edition 10: Recipes, Cooking & Food Curation Day

in #curation6 years ago (edited)

recipe100.png

Bagde By @facelessmyth


Saturday- Cooking & Recipes


Cooking and baking have always been a favorite past time of mine and I am always in the kitchen experimenting with new recipes, meal plans and different things.

So I want to not only share my love for cooking and baking with you all, but I want to share other steemians posting some delicious looking recipes. I have come across so many great members and their posts; which I must say, rarely get noticed. So every Saturday I will be dedicating an entire post to the chefs in all of us. From fabulous meals, delicious sounding recipes to satisfy every craving and even some how-to instructions for unusual recipes.


Over time as I settle into this new schedule, I may add one or two more (so every day of my week will have a curation post from me). Will keep you updated as it goes.

See this past week's curation posts below


Curation Schedule


See my full post here



Recipe & Food: BREAD


Cook with us #10 - Master of the Microwave - Pepper Corn Bread by @lizelle

I will try to be Master of the Microwave - my recipe includes Eggs, but that is not my theme!

I made Corn Bread a while back for a fun sandwich contest here on steemit, but have improved it and innovated by making a Pepper Corn Bread with a great topping, to be eaten with loads of butter and cheese.

NOTE Posted just two days ago this recipe has 28 UPvotes and only 15 comments.



Recipe & Food: SEAFOOD

Lobster Miso Soup by @makesushi

So two days ago I filmed a lobster miso soup recipe, the video will be out soon on d.tube and youtube, but for now, I leave you with a simple form recipe for lobster miso soup... For this recipe, I used the front half of a delicious Spanish local lobster, I used the tail end of the lobster to make lobster sashimi

NOTE Posted today this recipe has 14 UPvotes and 12 comments.


Recipe & Food:

Coffee Cake by @cp123

What is better than a Friday night cake filled with simple and delicious ingredients... I have duplicated the recipe here as I was making the cake for a large number of people but it works just as well at half the size.
This cake was made for my grandma’s 58th birthday

NOTE This post was made today with 8 UPvotes and 6 comments.



ALL earnings from this post will be divided up among the authors. Curating is for the people featured and it is my privilege to share some new steemians, their work and creativity with my following. The earnings will be divided up equally at the time/day of payout. Thank you for being a part of my curation post(s).

signature.gif

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

this is awesome, nice work putting tasty recipes together 👍 greetings! 😊

Thank you! I'm always trying to find some quality posts to share with my following! And with it being Saturday I get to visit ALL THESE GREAT food posts!

Thank you so much @goldendawne, it's a real honour being amongst these awesome cooks :)

Thanks so much for the reward from last week ..really appreciate your curation! @goldendawne :)

Thanks😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72