Sort:  

please add me too

There's a lot of valuable info here.
How some people scored over 7000 sum_weight during last week? Delegations?

When sum_weight is greater than 7000, the vote power is lower than before. When I deplete my vote power, I can vote more often. I think I will add a limit for the next contest.Counting rewards will stop, when the sum_weight exceeds 7000.

And why is your sum_weight so low (4552)? :O
It means either you have wasted your VP (I assume you do not) or the algorithm incorrectly sums it.
Probably votes on comments :D

Awesome!!

Lots of valuable info there. Looking forward to next week. :)

Thanks @holger80!

My top 3 rewards are shocking! 😂 My low average vote weight is likely to blame, but I do like sharing the votes out to many.

Cheers!

Aww looking forward to my score next week, most of my VP last week and even this week where mostly used to vote comments on my blog posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77