#STEEMGEMS No. 8 - Discovering & Appreciating GREAT content!

in #curation5 years ago

STEEM GEMS (2).png

As some of you might already know from reading this post- I have delegated pretty much all my SP to the curation initiative I started about a year ago - @theluvbug and pooling it alongside all the other amazing peeps that have already shown their appreciation with their delegations. I am now manually curating each and every post shared on that account and am really enjoying it! Within doing this, I thought I would start highlighting some of the content discovered along the way, in the hopes that they will all receive even more love from all of you.... I hope you enjoy the discoveries, and don't forget to give @theluvbug a follow if you want some awesome content added to your feed!

And if you know of any Steem content creators that you think @theluvbug should check out... drop a link to their latest post in the comments...

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

LET'S GET TO THE GEMS...

Food Sharing #122 - Kobe Wagyu Yakiniku @ Sydney, Australia

Post by @travelgirl

Hi Everyone, On a rare occasion, we can leave the little ones at home with the grandparents and we go out for a date night. Don’t think it is something romantic, we just wanted a nice meal to enjoy and not worry about feeding the little people. I was craving for Japanese Yakiniku so we decided to try out the all you can eat style in the city. We rarely go to the city at night due to the kids so this would be the perfect opportunity.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Love Clouds

Post by @zirochka


Hello today, my dear friends. I am back home after a long, exciting and eventful weekend with a night in a camping. I am a person of comfort, that's why I usually prefer to stay in a hotel for a night rather than in a tent. But this time is the first exception in last .... 8 years, or so. But it was a kind of "corporate travel", and I thought it would be a good idea to join the party at least for one time. And I like it, unexpectedly.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Come listen to my Interview with @nealmcspadden on the Scaredy Cat Investor Show - Tuesday 8pm UTC

Post by @scaredycatguide

New week, new guest. This week I will play my interview with steemit user @nealmcspadden. And of course review crypto charts and bump some music for you per the usual!

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Addicted To Coins - An Original Poem Of Cryptocurrency - Enjoy with Troy!

Post by @enjoywithtroy

People play the crypto game.
Flashing pans a moment's fame
Steem and Weku rise and fall
Creative coin is now your call.
Neoxian, Palnet may sound wise
For a day and then it dies.
Oh where now can we cryptos turn
In hunger, feed addiction's burn?

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Traveling with girlfriends

Post by @shady

This weekend I and my girlfriends made the journey to the mountains, to the mountain lake Synevyr. However, beautiful scenery began to come into our own view as we began to approach the mountains. I want to share with you some photos I took at one of the stops (to stretch my legs because we were driving) in the mountains.

❤❤❤

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES

lifestyle & inspirations.png

www.rockyourworld.co.za

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

A community of individuals who are dedicated to producing quality content
which adds value to the Steemit platform and beyond.

text15.png

IF THIS IS TAGGED AS A PHOTOGRAPHY POST, ALL IMAGES ARE MY PROPERTY

Sort:  

Hello @jaynie, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17