My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-04-11]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".

If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!

I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors.
If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.

I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.

divisorio.png

MY CHOICE:


My ArtVenture: Pastel portrait "Alicia"


by @stef1


The EcoTrain Magazine: 11th April 2019- Bringing you Amazing Content from the EcoTrain Passengers


by @trucklife-family


Cielos azules #1


by @jeilinespinel


Murdeshwar


by @aishwarya


An illustrated enveloppe for you, hurry up ! une enveloppe illustrée en cadeau, dépechez-vous ! [ENG-FR]


by @barbara-orenya


Travel Digest #481


by @steemitworldmap


Steemauto - Free and unlimited automation service on the Steem blockchain! #207


by @steemauto


경치좋은 베이커리카페 추천 울산 뉴에버


by @yeplepage


Daily Phototalent selection #A83


by @phototalent


Zeit ⏳ Time


by @siamcat


광안리 조개구이 맛집 송원


by @zzoggo


Can a Child Have an Allergic Reaction to an Eye Drop?


by @folke

divisorio.png

Comments/Suggestions?

Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


Posted from my blog

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34