My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-04-07]

in #curation5 years ago (edited)

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".


If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm basically not asking for money or delegations, I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE:


Celebrating The Mother

by @trucklife-family

 


🤑 The Next 4-Year Cycle Has Started!!! 🚀

by @conformity


🏆 The Curation and Engagement Leagues 🏆

by @abh12345


OnePageX.com | Simple & Fast Crypto Swap | STEEM Integrated ~ Quick Exchange!

by @onepagex


Trapped In The Pyramids

by @practicalthought


Bobby McFerrin - Painting - Musician of the Day

by @piotrgrafik


Arregla su vida | Ejercicio de imaginación

by @emeeseese


인심좋은 앞산맛집 장터실내포장

by @yeplepage


Zombie Adventure - Game 37 - Day 19 (Apr. 7, 2019)

by @happyme


Three merry geese

by @animal-shelter


인물

by @veronicalee

divisorio.png

Comments/Suggestions?

Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-04-07/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75