My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-05-10]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Miracles and My Personal Manifestation of Magic in Delfi

by @artemislives


Let’s be clever!

by @artguru


Beautiful Malaga Beach Timelapse video

by @bogdasha


Earthship Biotecture Transcribed: Session 2/ Part 10: Decentralisation means security and self sufficiency

by @eco-alex


Is Enough...Actually Enough?!

by @freedompoint


La erupción del Puyehue

by @hosgug


[Tasteem] 주말이 되면, 생각나는 강남의 그곳. "강남진해장"

by @isaaclab


Spot Foto Terbaik di Hutan Pinus Kragilan Magelang

by @khanza.aulia


특급 호텔 출신의 세프가 지역 농산물로 요리하는 진안 ‘모래재 너머’-순간을 영원으로(#187)

by @kimkwanghwa


Cent: Amazing Income generating Social platform (State of the Dapp Review)

by @psalmmy


How to Live a Flower-Filled Life

by @sagescrub


Adapting to Climate Change | It's May, the flowers are here but it's COLD...!

by @senorcoconut


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-05-10/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73