My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-06]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


U.S. Visa Applications Now Require 5 Years Worth Of Social Media, Phone Numbers And Email Addresses

by @activistpost


Donald Trump is trying to kill the First Amendment

by @careywedler


[CR] Moldavite X Onur Ormen - I Need You X Mass [COS Remix]

by @cityofstars


VLOG #18: Sugarcane Juice Spot, Mumbai, India. What a refresing way to start your day with ...

by @crypt0lizard


99 reasons why earthships are fuc!*ing awesome: Part #9 Reasons 81-90

by @eco-alex


Hide - Fiber Optic Light Painting Portrait

by @gunnarheilmann


Little green Monster / Kleines grünes Monster

by @johannpiber


For The Detractors of Craig Wrights Claim to Satoshi Nakamoto

by @krishool


Nature's orchestra 大自然的樂章

by @livinguktaiwan


Love Theme Wedding Stage : Represents Love

by @mehta


Road to 1600 in Bullet Chess (live video commentary by @schamangerbert)

by @schamangerbert


SteemWorld blocked by some ISPs? TOR works. Locally running SteemWorld Version now available.

by @steemchiller


It is beautiful to see the swan hatching on its eggs

by @xpilar


アワビのおかゆ

by @yasu


양산 가촌택지내 명가부산밀면

by @zzoggo


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-06/

Sort:  

thank you brother

My pleasure, Bro ;-)

thank you for help peeps

You're welcome!

Thanks for the feature!

Don’t mention it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71