My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-07]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Damyang Bamboo Park - Juknokwon 죽녹원

by @abitcoinskeptic


Donald Trump is trying to kill the First Amendment

by @adetorrent


How to build loads of followers!

by @artguru


Latest social media crackdown on thousands of accounts sweeps up innocent journalist

by @careywedler


Achieved the 2K SteemPower!

by @chuuuckie


La Catena di Montaggio

by @fedesox


A Message To Change The World

by @freedompoint


친구들과 당일로 떠난 우정여행 #06 바다가보이는 카페 해어름

by @greenlatte


LUT Studio #18 Magic Ball

by @livinguktaiwan


[덕후의 일상] 야철지도 보고 신선한 공기도 마시고, 잔잔했던 성산패총!

by @lovelyyeon


Cream pancakes |Food photography|

by @lyubovbar


The colors of spring

by @monomoda


Unchained Melody // cover

by @silentscreamer


밥맛이 좋은 곤드레밥집

by @twinpapa


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-07/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70