My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-08]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


사랑도 통역이 되나요? _ Lost in Translaltion

by @aaronhong


An abandoned mall

by @alexvan


Salud y Belleza. Entrega Número 23: La Sandía.

by @blessed-girl


MSM Out To Get The Only Anti-War Candidate, And Kill Her Chances

by @earthcustodians


99 reasons why earthships are fuc!*ing awesome: Part #10 FINALE- Reasons 91-99

by @eco-alex


An Unexpected Good meal at Westcoz

by @fun2learn


Indian Wedding Stage on Film Theme

by @mehta


Steem is Your Legacy

by @paradigmprospect


Jack Black - shading process - timelapse video -Actor/musician of the day

by @piotrgrafik


Natural Medicine & Ecotrain Collaborative WISDOM CHALLENGE on Alternative Consumer Habits - a Response...

by @porters


Long exposure photography on the overflow channel 3 / Langzeitbelichtungs Fotografie am Überlaufkanal 3

by @schamangerbert


Building with rocks again | My 1st Garden Spiral comes alive!

by @senorcoconut


고흐의 산책길 [St. Remy de Provence, France]

by @sklara


Flashback Friday Fotos - even more pics from my mother's side of the family

by @traciyork


// Technology NEWS // Amazon Unveils Its New Prime Air Delivery Drone

by @vijbzabyss


김해 삼겹살 맛집 맛찬들 왕소금구이

by @zzoggo


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-08/

Sort:  

Thanks for the feature @miti!!!

Don't mention it! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78