My daily Manual curation: Featured posts [2019-06-09]

in #curation5 years ago

statistic-1820320_1280 blu.png

CC0 Creative commons - Pixabay


Hello steemians,

For my project, I've selected some of my yesterday favourite posts chosen from among my daily "Manual curation report".
If you will, you could give them all a read and you can leave comments to the respective posts if you like them. I guess the authors don't mind a small vote as well.. better to get something than nothing!




I wish to specify clearly that itsn' a subscription service; I mean, gratis, no charge for authors. If you want, you can upvote this post but it is neither mandatory nor required.




I'm just trying to be supportive of good authors, or at least those that in my opinion are good contributors.




divisorio.png

MY CHOICE (alphabetically by author):


Bamboo Shoots and Rice Restaurant in Damyang - Ok-bin-gwan (옥빈관)

by @abitcoinskeptic


Eastbourne Pier. Another spontaneous drive to the English coast.

by @adetorrent


Five Enemies of Meditators!

by @bewithbreath


What is the importance of encouraging children to crawl? - Educacion general

by @cindycam


等待着 这只雏鸟在...

by @ffcrossculture


Ya Fu Kitchen at the NTUC Foodfare Foodcourt

by @fun2learn


미친 비쥬얼의 탕수육 같으니라고 - 현차이나

by @greenlatte


Farmacia de la Estrella

by @hosgug


Going Zen

by @krishool


[덕후의 일상] 맛있는 커피찾아 볼링장 건물로! 타임리스커피랩~

by @lovelyyeon


Beautiful view |Landscape photography|

by @lyubovbar


[테이스팀] 얼큰한 것이 끌릴땐! 백채 김치찌개!

by @mspower


Floor Tile Story no1

by @piotrgrafik


중세의 요새마을 앙트르보 [Entrevaux, Fracne]

by @sklara


[travel-Barcelona] 바르셀로나의 야경을 제대로 보려면 이 곳 벙커(MUHBA)에서!

by @sunny1124


divisorio.png
Comments/Suggestions?
Let me know with a comment to this post, if you have comments to this post or have suggestions for my curation project. I'me always open for positive criticism and improvements!


If you would like to support this initiative by delegating to @miti, please click on any of the following links:

50 SP |100 SP |500 SP |1000 SP |2000 SP |5000 SP |10K SP

For any other amount feel free to contact me in Discord (@miti#1563)


Steempress.png


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://miti.altervista.org/my-daily-manual-curation-featured-posts-2019-06-09/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77